2022

Term Dates

Term 1 - 2022

Monday 17 January: College Office Opens
Friday 28 January: Teaching Staff Commence
Tuesday 1 February: Year 7 & 12 students return
Wednesday 2 February: All students return
Friday 8 April: Term 1 concludes

  • Australia Day: Wednesday, 26 January
  • Labour Day: Monday, 14 March
  • Easter: Friday, 15 April to Monday, 18 April
  • Holidays: Monday, 11 April to Sunday, 25 April (inclusive)

Term 2 - 2022

Tuesday 26 April: Term 2 commences
Friday 17 June: Term 2 concludes

  • Anzac Day: Monday, 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday, 13 June
  • Holidays: Monday 20 June to Sunday,10 July

Term 3 - 2022

Monday 11 July: Term 3 commences
Friday 16 September: Term 3 concludes

  • Holidays: Monday 19 September to Sunday, 2 October

Term 4 - 2022

Monday 3 October: All students commence
Thursday 1 December: Years 7 to 11 conclude
Thursday 8 December: Teachers conclude
Friday 16 December: Category A and C staff conclude

  • Mid Term Break, Monday, 31 October
  • Cup Day Tuesday, 1 November